NewsTeam Handball News

Schedule: Junior MNT at World Championships

by USA Team Handball

2023 IHF Junior Men's World Championship-Group A

Tuesday, 6/20: USA vs. Poland - 7:15am EST/4:15am PST


Thursday, 6/22: USA vs. France - 1:30pm EST/10:30am PST


Friday, 6/23: USA vs. Croatia - 9:30am EST/6:30am PST


Monday, 6/25: USA vs. Algeria - 9:45am EST/6:45am PST


Friday, 6/26: USA vs. Libya - 7:15am EST/4:15am PST
Wednesday, 6/28: USA vs. Costa Rica - 9:45am EST/6:45am PST


Thursday, 6/29: USA vs. TBD






USA Team Handball logo

About Us

  • About USATH
  • History

Try Team Handball

Team USA and USA Team Handball Logos

© 2024 Copyright USA Team Handball - All Rights Reserved.