Team Handball News

Patrick Jalabert Wins Board Re-Election

by USA Team Handball

Following a membership vote, Patrick Jalabert has been re-elected to the USATH Board of Directors for another four year term.

The vote consisted of 949 eligible voters, with 229 ballots cast. The results can be viewed here and are also listed below:

Patrick Jalabert - 67
Myles Bacon - 56
Helena Gustavsson - 43
Devin Bartlett - 38
Luiza Spicer - 15
Justin Lacche - 10

Independent Directors Re-Appointed by Nominating & Governance Committee

After a thorough review of the Board peer review results, the Nominating & Governance Committee has determined to re-appoint the four current Independent Board members for another term.  The four independent board members are Michael Wall (Chair), Tracy Deforge, Sandra De La Riva Repede, and Camille Nichols


Consistent with Board resolutions which were directed toward staggering the terms of Board members in general, Michael Wall, Tracy Defore, and Sandra De La Riva Repede will serve a second term of four years, starting January 1, 2023 and ending December 31, 2026.  Camille Nichol’s second term of two years will start January 1, 2023 and end December 31, 2024.

USA Team Handball logo

About Us

  • About USATH
  • History

Try Team Handball

Team USA and USA Team Handball Logos

© 2023 Copyright USA Team Handball - All Rights Reserved.